Masterton Community Trust

Masterton Community Trust (MCT) is the major shareholder of Trust House Limited and governs the wider Trust House group. Trust House Ltd was formed in 1998 as a management company to best coordinate and operate the MCT’s diverse business interests.

The MCT’s  trustees are publicly elected every three years. The Trustees appoint a President, and appoint up to four Trustees to the Trust House Ltd Board of Directors.

The current MCT trustees are:

Two sister licensing trusts, Remutaka and Flaxmere, are smaller members of the Trust House group, and like Masterton, are actively involved in their communities. They each have a representative on the Trust House Foundation.